Christmas Events 2016

We look forward to welcoming you over the festive season; we have lots going on!

Friday 16th Dec: Live music night with John James Newman from 8:30pm

Saturday 17th Dec: Christmas market in our riverside garden 10-3pm Christmas carol sing-along from 8pm

Sunday 18th Dec: Christmas market in our riverside garden 10-3pm. Christmas turkey roasts served 12-6pm.

Monday 19th Dec: Ribs a pint of beer and Christmas crackers all for £10 between 6-9pm

Tuesday 20th Dec: Rock and Roll bingo with DJ Keith from 8pm

Wednesday 21st Dec: Christmas themed quiz hosted by Steve from 8pm

Thursday 22nd Dec: Warm up with our festive house made mulled cider.

Friday 23rd Dec: Live music night with Roland Rock from 8pm

Christmas Eve: Steak Night. Two steaks and a bottle of wine for £35

Christmas Day: Merry Christmas! Drinks served from 11-3pm with carol singing at 1pm

Boxing Day: No more cooking book a table for lunch with us

Tuesday 27th Dec: Big Game 9 at Twickenham Stadium. Harlequins vs Gloucester

Wednesday 28th Dec: Review of the year quiz hosted by Steve from 8pm

Thursday 29th Dec: Warm up for the New Year with 20% off all bubbly today

Friday 30th Dec: Enjoy a pint of German Krombacher beer and a bratwurst for £10 6-9pm

New Years Eve: Live music from Jim Sole, open till 2am

New Year's Day: Recover from the night before with lunch at the White Swan; roast dinners from 12-6pm

For more information give us a call on 02087442951 or email us at enquiries@whiteswantwickenham.co.uk